Staff


 

Clergy


Administrator and Rector:
frstubnaVery Rev. Kris D. Stubna, S.T.D.
412-621-4951 ext.12
kstubna@diopitt.org

Parochial Vicar:
Rev. Adam Potter, S.T.L.
412-621-4951 ext. 19
apotter@diopitt.org
Parochial Vicar:

Rev. Daniel Walsh, C.S.Sp.

 

Deacon:

Deacon Thomas Berna, Ph.D

In Residence:

Rev. Mark A. Thomas

Cathedral Pastoral Staff


Associate Organist:

Ken Danchik

kgdanchik@aol.com

 

 Sacristans:

Eileen Lancos & Ted Wojcik

 

 

Office Staff:

Sister Mariella Bradley

mbradley@saintpaulcathedral.org

Business Manager:

Greg Zigray

Finance108@verizon.net

 

Office Manager:

Mike Pittek

mpittek@saintpaulcathedral.org

 

Wedding Coordinators:

Christina McCann &

Beverly Farinelli

weddings@saintpaulcathedral.org

 

 

 

Director of Music:

Don Fellows

donaldfellows@verizon.net

 

Director of Facilities and Maintenance:

Larry Clapper

lclapper@saintpaulcathedral.org