Staff


 

Clergy


Rector/Pastor:

frstubnaVery Rev. Kris D. Stubna, S.T.D.
412-621-4951 ext.12
kstubna@diopitt.org
Parochial Vicar:

Rev. Adam M. Verona, S.T.L.
412-621-4951 ext. 19
averona@diopitt.org

Rev. Thomas J. Gramc, S.T.B.
412-621-4951 ext. 13
tgramc@diopitt.org
 
Permanent Deacon:

Deacon Charles H. Rhoads
crhoads@diopitt.org

In Residence:

Rev. Mark A. Thomas
Very Rev. Brian J. Welding, J.C.D., S.T.L.

Cathedral Pastoral Staff


Administrative Assistant: 

Christine Raizin

info@saintpaulcathedral.org

 

Associate Organist:

Ken Danchik

kgdanchik@aol.com

 

 Sacristans:

Eileen Lancos & Ted Wojcik

Business Manager:

Greg Zigray

Finance108@verizon.net

 

Office Staff:

Mike Pittek

mpittek@saintpaulcathedral.org

 

Wedding Coordinators:

Barbara Biglan & Beverly Farinelli

weddings@saintpaulcathedral.org

 

 

 

Director of Music:

Don Fellows

donaldfellows@verizon.net

 

RCIA & Baptism Preparation:

Deacon Rhoads

crhoads@diopitt.org